myLike logo white

Dein mobiler Reiseführer als Expat

 

Erhalte vertrauenswürdige Empfehlungen von anderen Expats, Deinen Freunden und Einheimischen

Finde, speichere und organisiere Empfehlungen

Erhalte vertrauensvolle Tipps von Expats, Freunden und Insidern auf Deiner mobilen Landkarte. Speichere tolle Plätze und entscheide ob Du sie auch für Deine Freunde und andere Expats sichtbar machen möchtest.

Find, save and share great places
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin

Wähle Quellen, denen Du vertraust

Du entscheidest ob Du Deine eigenen gespeicherten Favoriten verwenden möchtest, oder Tipps Deiner Freunde und Freundesfreunde, Empfehlungen von anderen Expats oder der gesamten myLike-Gemeinschaft. Empfehlungen von Einheimischen werden separat hervorgehoben.

Sources you trust: myLikes, myFriends, myGroups, Locals, World

myLikes

alle myLikes, die Du gespeichert hast

Freunde

myLikes Deiner

Freunde

myGroups

Leute, die Deine Interessen teilen

Locals

Empfehlungen von Einheimischen

Teile Deine eigenen Entdeckungen

Speichere Deine eignen Lieblingsplätze mit einem Klick, organisiere sie in Listen und teile sie mit anderen Expats, Freunden, Interessensgruppen oder werde eine vertrauensvolle Quelle für die gesamte myLike-Gemeinschaft – Du entscheidest wer was sehen kann. Gib anderen Expats Insidertipps von Deiner Heimatstadt und mach ihr Leben einfacher.

Add great places and decide who can see them

Privatsphäre

Du hast volle Kontrolle darüber, wer Deine myLikes sieht. Du kannst es als ganz privates Notizbuch nutzen oder aber Deine myLikes mit den Leuten teilen, die Dir wichtig sind. Du kannst myLike als kollaboratives Planungstool verwenden oder Deine Schätze in offenen oder geschlossenen Gruppen teilen.

Privacy fourth degree
Privacy third degree
Privacy second degree
Privacy first degree
Closed lock icon gold
Open lock icon gold
Save myLikes for your friends, groups, the whole world or just yourself

App herunterladen

Pressestimmen

Partner

myLike logo white

Your mobile guide as expat

 

Get trusted recommendations from fellow expats, your friends and locals

Find, save and organize recommendations

Have trusted tips from fellow expats, friends and locals on a mobile map. Save great locations and decide if you want to keep them just for yourself or make them visible for your friends and fellow expats.

Find, save and share great places
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin
myLike Pin

Pick your trusted sources

You can decide which sources you want to look at: your own saved favorites, your friends' and their friends’ recommendations, tips from other expats or the entire myLike community. Recommendations from locals can be highlighted as insider information.

Sources you trust: myLikes, myFriends, myGroups, Locals, World

myLikes

all myLikes that you

stored for yourself

Friends

myLikes from

your friends

Groups

people who share

your interests

Locals

people who really

know the place

Share your insider tips and new discoveries

Add your new favorite place with just one click, organize it in lists and share it with other expats, friends and groups. Become a trusted source for the whole myLike community and provide tips to fellow expats from your hometown so they find their way around.

Add great places and decide who can see them

Privacy

You control each of your myLike's visibility. Use it as a private tool to save things for yourself, or share your discoveries with the people you care about. Create closed or open groups for collaborative planning or sharing of your favorite spots.

Privacy fourth degree
Privacy third degree
Privacy second degree
Privacy first degree
Closed lock icon gold
Open lock icon gold
Save myLikes for your friends, groups, the whole world or just yourself

Get myLike now

As mentioned in

Partner